MODERATION / Redaktion / Produktion

Thorsten Subat 

Moderation & Redaktionsleitung

Mail: subat@antenne-kh.de

 

Vanessa Siemers

Moderation & Redaktion

Mail: siemers@antenne-kh.de

Jannis Tirakis

Moderation & Redaktion

Mail: tirakis@antenne-kh.de


Henning Schwörer

Moderation & Redaktion

Mail: schwörer@antenne-kh.de

Dan-Joshua Willers

Moderation & Redaktion

Mail: willers@antenne-kh.de

 

Nina Liebold

Kinoredaktion

 


Klaus Bente

Weltnachrichten

Mail: redaktion@antenne-kh.de

Daniel Driller

Weltnachrichten

Mail: redaktion@antenne-kh.de

 

Carina Höck

Weltnachrichten

Mail: redaktion@antenne-kh.de


Dominic Weinrich

Produktion

Mail: redaktion@antenne-kh.de

Christoph Grothejohann

Produktion

Mail: redaktion@antenne-kh.de

 

Tommi Koch

Musikdirektor

Mail: redaktion@antenne-kh.de

 


Enrico Ostendorf

DJ

Sascha Mystic

DJ


Vertrieb - Marketing - Events

Carsten Fuchs

Verkaufsleiter

Mail: fuchs@antenne-kh.de

Tanja Hahn

Vertrieb

Mail: hahn@antenne-kh.de

 

Nico Kaßel

Eventmanager

Mail: kassel@antenne-kh.de


Tobias Geisler

Eventberater

event@antenne-kh.de

 


Geschäftsleitung


Doreen Gesierich

Geschäftsführerin

Tammy Fuhrmann

Studioleitung

Mail: fuhrmann@antenne-kh.de