MODERATION / Redaktion / Produktion

Thorsten Subat 

Moderation & Redaktionsleitung

Mail: subat@antenne-kh.de

 

Henning Schwörer

Moderation & Redaktion

Mail: schwoerer@antenne-kh.de

Dan-Joshua Willers

Moderation & Redaktion

Mail: willers@antenne-kh.de

 


Lara Schmitt

Moderation & Redaktion

Mail: schmitt@antenne-kh.de

 

Nina Liebold

Kinoredaktion

 

Klaus Bente

Weltnachrichten

Mail: redaktion@antenne-kh.de


Daniel Driller

Weltnachrichten

Mail: redaktion@antenne-kh.de

 

Carina Höck

Weltnachrichten

Mail: redaktion@antenne-kh.de

Dominic Weinrich

Produktion

Mail: redaktion@antenne-kh.de


Christoph Grothejohann

Produktion

Mail: redaktion@antenne-kh.de

 

Tommi Koch

Musikdirektor

Mail: redaktion@antenne-kh.de

 

Enrico Ostendorf

DJ


Sascha Mystic

DJ


Vertrieb - Marketing - Events

Carsten Fuchs

Senior Sales Manager

Mail: fuchs@antenne-kh.de

Guido Papesch

Senior Sales Manager

Mail: papesch@antenne-kh.de

Tanja Hahn

Vertrieb

Mail: hahn@antenne-kh.de

 


Nico Kaßel

Eventmanager

Mail: kassel@antenne-kh.de

Tobias Geisler

Eventberater

event@antenne-kh.de

 


Geschäftsleitung


Doreen Gesierich

Geschäftsführerin

Tammy Fuhrmann

Studioleitung

Mail: fuhrmann@antenne-kh.de